Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Endless Possibilities Ahead 

Help us create more transformative, artful experiences in your community!

Loading Events

Calendar

Dates

Past Events

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

East Bowl Soft Opening Concert

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Wilco

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Dia de Los Muertos

Friday, Oct 27, 2023, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Dia de Los Muertos

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Dia de Los Muertos

Sunday, Oct 29, 2023, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Dia de Los Muertos

Monday, Oct 30, 2023, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Dreamy Draw Music Festival 

Friday, Nov 3, 2023, 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Dreamy Draw Music Festival 

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023, 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Jazz Ambassadors of The United States Army Field Band

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, 6 p.m.

The Mavericks 

Saturday, Nov 18, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 7 a.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 9 a.m.

Merchantile Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Navy Band Southwest 32nd Street Brass Band

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Taylor Glasheen and Nolan McKelvey Band 

Sunday, Mar 3, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Merchantile Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2024, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | AJ Odneal and The Sugar Thieves 

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Vikara – Scottsdale Yoga Festival

Saturday, Mar 16, 2024, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Joey Gutos and King Summer 

Sunday, Mar 17, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Desert Sol Jam

Saturday, Mar 23, 2024, 2 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Faun Flora and Treasurefruit 

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bunnanza

Saturday, Mar 30, 2024, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ARTrageous Gala | Cosmic Crescendo

Saturday, Apr 6, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: Night Beats 

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Original Taste

Saturday, Apr 13, 2024, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

The 2024 Scottsdale Jazz Fest: Jazz, Blues, & Brews

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024, 3 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: XIXA 

Monday, May 6, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Community Juneteenth Celebration

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

+ Export Events

Let's Connect

Newsletter Sign Up